Contract

MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT METHODOLOGY

The basis of the project methodology for creating a mobile application is a consistent approach to the result

The development of mobile applications is carried out in stages. Each stage is a mandatory step when creating a mobile application for android and iOS. The result of each "step" is a specific intermediate result, according to the criteria fixed in the contract.

Development stages

Stage TASK

To create a mobile application, it is necessary to formulate the idea and purpose of its creation in the Terms of Reference and Design Concept documents or order their development. Before starting the design, it is necessary to state the information-wishes for the functionality and visual design of the developed mobile application in an amount sufficient to prepare a variant of its implementation.

Before the start of the Design stage, you can calculate the cost of a mobile application yourself using an online calculator.

Stage DESIGNING

The result of the Designing stage is a description of the functionality and visual design in the Design Solution document.

Stage DEVELOPMENT

At the "Development of a mobile application" stage, the functionality of its modules and components is created.

Modules and components undergo mandatory testing.

Testing of the mobile application as a whole is performed based on the agreed Test case.

If there are changes in functionality during development, the project documentation is updated.

Stage PUBLICATION (optional)

For the purpose of further use/distribution of the mobile application, documentation is optionally developed and published (Privacy policy, User License agreement, documentation-instructions for use).

Depending on the purpose of the mobile application, it is published in markets or on a public Internet resource (website).

Stage PILOT OPERATION (optional)

Depending on the complexity and purpose of the mobile application, the Customer can initiate the expansion of the standard terms of the contract and order the trial operation of the mobile application in real conditions on a larger amount of data and a wider range of users.

Заключить договор

МЕТОДОЛОГИЯ РАЗРАБОТКИ МОБИЛЬНОГО ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Основа методологии проекта по созданию мобильного приложения - последовательное приближение к результату

Разработка мобильных приложений осуществляется поэтапно. Каждый этап является обязательным шагом при создании мобильного приложения под android и iOS. Результатом каждого "шага" является конкретный промежуточный результат, по зафиксированным в договоре критериям.

Этапы разработки

Этап ЗАДАНИЕ

Для создания мобильного приложения необходимо сформулировать идею и цель его создания в документах Техническое задание и Концепция дизайна либо заказать их разработку. Перед началом проектирования необходимо изложить информацию-пожелания к функциональности и визуальном оформлении разрабатываемого мобильного приложения в объеме достаточном для подготовки варианта его реализации.

До старта этапа Проектирование стоимость мобильного приложения Вы можете рассчитать самостоятельно с помощью онлайн-калькулятора.

Этап ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

Результатом этапа Проектирование является описание функциональности и визуального оформления в документе Проектное решение.

Этап РАЗРАБОТКА

На этапе "Разработка мобильного приложения" выполняется создание функциональности его модулей и компонент.

Модули и компоненты проходят обязательное тестирование.

Тестирование мобильного приложения в целом выполняется на основании согласованного Тестового сценария и Контрольного примера.

При наличии изменений функциональности в ходе разработки выполняется актуализация проектной документации.

Этап ПУБЛИКАЦИЯ (опционально)

С целью дальнейшего использования/распространения мобильного приложения опционально разрабатывается и публикуется документация (Политика конфиденциальности, Лицензионное соглашение с пользователем, документация-инструкции по эксплуатации).

В зависимости от назначения мобильного приложения выполняется его публикация в маркетах либо на общедоступном интернет-ресурсе (сайте).

Этап ОПЫТНАЯ ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ (опционально)

В зависимости от сложности и назначения мобильного приложения Заказчик может инициировать расширение стандартных условий договора и заказать опытную эксплуатацию мобильного приложения в реальных условиях на большем объеме данных и более широком круге пользователей.